Faculty

Last First Division Email Phone
Barb, Ph.D. Adrian Engineering Division adrian@psu.edu 610-725-5349
Cameron, J.D. John Management jcc15@psu.edu 610-725-5370
DeFranco, Ph.D. Joanna Engineering Division jfd104@psu.edu 610-648-3357
Dreachslin, Ph.D. Janice Management jld13@psu.edu 610-648-3269
Duhala, Ph.D. Karen Management kxd27@psu.edu 610-725-5378
Ergin, Ph.D. Nil Engineering nhe2@psu.edu 610-648- 3289
Fidishun, Ed.D. Dolores Library dxf19@psu.edu 610-648-3227
Griffin, Ed.D. Sandra Education Division smg25@psu.edu 610-648-3295
Gu, Ph.D. Yuqi (George) Management yug16@psu.edu 610-725-5391
Indro, Ph.D. Daniel Management dci1@psu.edu 610-725-5283
Jablokow, Ph.D. Kathryn Engineering kwl3@psu.edu 610-648-3372
Jiraporn, Ph.D. Pornsit Management pjiraporn@psu.edu 610-725-5342
Kassab, Ph.D. Mohamad Engineering Division muk36@psu.edu 610-725-5213
Koul, Ph.D. Ravinder Education rxk141@psu.edu 610-725-5231
Laplante, Ph.D., P.E. Phillip Engineering plaplante@psu.edu 610-725-5314
Lee, Ph.D. Doris Education ydl1@psu.edu 610-648-3266
Lee Joosung Engineering sl23@psu.edu
Litzky, Ph.D. Barrie Management barrielitzky@psu.edu 610-725-5286
McCool, Ph.D. John Engineering Division mpt@psu.edu 610-648-3255
Moser Allan
Musoleno, Ph.D. Ronald Education rrm18@psu.edu 610-725-5347
Neill, Ph.D. Colin Engineering cjn6@psu.edu 610-725-5285
Nemes, D.Sc. James Engineering jan16@psu.edu 610-648-3335
Ouyang, Ph.D. Bo Accounting bouyang@psu.edu 610-648-3371
Pak, Ph.D. Simon Management sjp14@psu.edu 610-725-5343
Piovoso, Ph.D. Michael Engineering Division mjp5@psu.edu 610-648-3277
Potosky, Ph.D. Denise Management dxp16@psu.edu 610-648-3375
Qiang, Ph.D. Qiang (Patrick) Management qzq10@psu.edu 610-725-5282
Qiu, Ph.D. Robin Engineering, Information Science RobinQiu@psu.edu 610-725-5313
Ramsey T. Peter Library tpeterr@psu.edu 610-648-3364
Richmond Sally Engineering sss135@psu.edu 610-725-5310
Roy, Ph.D. Laura Education Division lroy@psu.edu 610-725-5315
Russell, Ph.D, C.Eng, FBCS, FIET, FIMechE. David Engineering drussell@psu.edu 610-648-3233
Sangwan, Ph.D. Raghvinder (Raghu) Engineering Division rsangwan@psu.edu 610-725-5354
Satyamurthy, Ph.D., Engineering and Management Kailasam Engineering kxs425@psu.edu 610-725-5367
Scheeler, Ph.D. Mary Catherine Education mcs13@psu.edu 610-648-3272
Sen, Ph.D. Sagnika Management sus45@psu.edu 610-725-5361
Singh, Ph.D. Manohar Management m.singh@psu.edu 610-648-3241
Sosik, Ph.D., CPA, CMA John Management jjs20@psu.edu 610-648-3254
Srinivasan Satish Engineering sus64@psu.edu 610-725-5327
Stein, Ph.D. Eric Management ews3@psu.edu 610-648-3256
Vercellone-Smith Pam Engineering pav115@psu.edu 610-648-3337
Wang, Ph.D. Walter Management gww10@psu.edu 610-725-5351